Literature Databases
- African Writers Series (LION) This link opens in a new window
- Carcanet Collection This link opens in a new window
- Caribbean Literature This link opens in a new window
- Complete Prose of T.S. Eliot : the critical edition This link opens in a new window
- Drama Online This link opens in a new window
- Early European Books This link opens in a new window
- ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online) This link opens in a new window
- Early English Books Online (EEBO) 1473-1700 This link opens in a new window
- Latino Literature This link opens in a new window
- Literary Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
- Literature Online (LION) This link opens in a new window
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
- Orlando This link opens in a new window
- Poets on Screen (LION) This link opens in a new window
- Samuel Beckett Digital Manuscript Project This link opens in a new window
- Shakespeare audio plays This link opens in a new window
- Shakespeare Survey Online This link opens in a new window
Other databases
- Arts & Humanities Full Text This link opens in a new window
- Asian American Drama This link opens in a new window
- Black Drama, Second Edition This link opens in a new window
- Box of Broadcasts (BoB) This link opens in a new window
- British Periodicals This link opens in a new window
- Cite Them Right Online This link opens in a new window
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
- Dictionary of Irish Biography This link opens in a new window
- Digital Theatre Plus This link opens in a new window
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 This link opens in a new window
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- Independent Voices This link opens in a new window
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) This link opens in a new window
- National Theatre Collection This link opens in a new window
- Nexis This link opens in a new window
- North American Women's Drama This link opens in a new window
- Social Sciences Premium Collection This link opens in a new window
- Twentieth-century Drama (LION) This link opens in a new window
